Giveaways Nameless Dwarf New Releases Reviews Uncategorized

Why am I Giving Away these Fantasy Ebooks for FREE?

Four of my eBooks are now FREE to readers:

  1. Carnifex (First book in the Legends of the Nameless Dwarf series)
  2. Ward of the Philosopher (First Shader Origins story and starting point for the Shader series)
  3. The Attic (Standalone short story)


Go to the Books page for book info and links to download your FREE copies!

Follow the sales links on this website’s “Books” page and get your free copies from the retailer of your choice.

Probably the hardest thing for an independent publisher is to gain visibility for books, especially with some of the changes that have been taking place over the last few years (KDP Select, among other things). By setting these key books to free, more readers will get to see them and, just as importantly, will be able to sample the work of a writer they might not have heard of without any financial outlay.

My hope is that you will enjoy the series starters enough to continue with the rest of the series. There are four books in the Legends of the Nameless Dwarf series and 6 in the Shader series (including the two Origins stories).

Dead or Alive is a good introduction to the world of Aethir (the setting for the Shader and Nameless Dwarf books)

The Attic is a short experimental piece I wrote a few years ago.

If you enjoy any of the free books, I would be grateful if you could leave an honest review on the retailer site(s) of your choice.




Share This:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *